National “Girl’s Night Out” at the Mall

Hey guys! I’m so ‘pee my pants’ excited right now because tonight is the day i debut my first Vlog video! *Cheers*

So tonight was a national Girl’s Night Out at Simon Malls all over the US, and I decided to go…only if I could drag my best friend along though (you’ll see her in the video!). It was a short wait in what at first appeared to be the longest line…ever. But after waiting, the fun began! We got tons of free swag. To name a few things we got for free, lets see… Estee Lauder Lifting Creme, Philosophy moisturizer, Balenciaga perfume, Clinique laser repair ware focus (whatever that means…) and tons of brand name SPF lotion suncreen mixes. I’ve got them all in my cute little goodie bag they gave me, and I’m expecting to have that (hopefully video!) up by the end of the week!

This is what i wore… It finally rained in California!

A tan trenchcoat, my wool cloche hat, a plaid knit scarf, black leggings and brown leather heeled boots.

Here’s what all the fun was about in this video. Like it, share it, enjoy it… do what you gotta do.

Like my lipstick down below? It’s Benefit Lipstick in Espionage 

Thanks for Commenting! We're so happy to get feedback